Awards Dinner

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The annual Jermyn Events Awards Dinner was held recently. From left, seated: Sheila McDermott Wilkes, who received the Community Service Award; Jeanne Reeves Bell, who received the Lifetime Achievement Award; and Volunteer of the Year Robyn Smith. Standing: Pete Wilkes, Mayor Bruce Smallacombe, Council and Events Committee president Katie Hosie and Robert Parks.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.