Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A

The Throop Little League team, sponsored by Kalinoski Law Offices, are the 2017 Mid Valley League minor league champions, with an overall record of 19-1.

From left, front row: Sam Dutkiewicz, Jack Daughton, Spencer Kalinoski, Anthony Jordan and Colten Perna. Second row: Carter Musewicz, Jakob Lesher, Nicholas Mills, Doug Pua, Mathew Lake and Hannah Ware. Back row: Liam Andrews, Leo Mills, Criag Kalinoski, Moses Pua and Harry Lesher.