Font size: [A] [A] [A]

Carbondale Area High School distinguished honors students in the ninth grade.

Matthew Allison, Frederick Buddie, Cody Calabro, Sarah Bridget Connolly, Coral Delosantos, Tyler Deuel, Conor Durkin, Corey Evarts, Desirae Fay, Emily Fedak, Nathan Houman, Christina James, Sydney Kovaleski, Madeline McCaffery, Shaina Murphy, Nicholas Pugliese, Karlee Recipko, Karlee Recipko, Peter Saad, Mollie Salitsky, Shaina Scott, Devin Surace, Joanna Tierney, Aislinn Toolan, Holly Tornvall, Sydney Toy, Sarah Vadella, Brandon Wisniewski and Zoe Zazzera.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.