Font size: [A] [A] [A]

Carbondale Area High School distinguished honors students in the tenth grade.

Madison Algayer, Jarrod Arendt, Katherine Bischak, Robert Brady, Kyle Burrell, Nicholas Clift, Jared Daniels, Bryanna Emmett, Tiffany Frisbie, Andrew Gorel, Emily Jablonowski, Jonathan Jablonowski, Brooke Juice, Stacy Kohut, Alyssa Korman, Christopher Larson, Mackenzie Mauro, Melissa Morgan, Lauren Pizzichemi, Mark Roche, Alexa Sanderson and Sarah Totsky.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.