Font size: [A] [A] [A]

Carbondale Area High School distinguished honors students in the 11th grade.

Rachael Barchak, Cory Boyko, Bryan Boyle, Anthony Calabro III, Brittany Canfield, Molly Carachilo, Gabriella Cassaro, Nichole Dragwa, Rachael Durkin, Brianna Gillott, Judith Houdershieldt, Angela Ingrassia, Jennifer Jablonowski, Emily Kielar, Moriah Mauro, Jesse Mower, Frank Regal, John Scirone, Hayley Skorupa, Eliza Totsky, Mekenzie Voglino, Morgan Walsh and Charles White.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.