Distinguished Honors

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

Carbondale Area High School distinguished honors students in the seventh grade.

Ashlynn Allison, Samantha Artone, Jennifer Bach, Tyler Boynton, Colin Burke, Frank Burke, Christina Carachilo, Alexis Clift, Shawn Connolly, Katelyn Dovin, Paige Jones, Madeline Kelly, Zachary Laub, Kamryn Liuzzo, Cody Malaker, Andrew Manarchuck, Matthew McCaffery, Kayla McDonough, Chance Olsewski, Camryn Perri, Tressa Potis, Alyssa Postlethwaite, Olivia Regal, Joseph Rinaldi, Dajah Romero, Abagayle Rumford, Bailey Rumford, Robert Salitsky, Kaitlyn Savage, Sarah Sawyer, Robert Scarpa, Dakotah Sopko, Isobel Turonis, Mark Tolerico, Melissa Torch, Marc Waller and Amelia Zazzera.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.