Fitness Award

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The Valley View High School Presidential Fitness Award was recently presented to Jillian Butkiewicz, Zoe Pugh, Andra Stafursky, Nino Biancarelli, Mike Chipilewski, Maria Bridges, Maura Burns, Casey Pearce, Kristen Sokoloski, Amanda Tini, Kourtney Kordish, Olivia Bartkowski, Emily Fabri, Kelly Mecca, Ashley Rzeszewski, Jordan Seprosky, Nikki Stine, Ayssa Boshman, Alex Caljean, AnnMarie Crimi, TJ Holloran, Jason Ciesielski, Gabriela Barber, Hali Bargella, Sydney Holeva, Camille Kotcho, Clarie Sebastianelli, Gabby Coleman, Paige Durkin and Max Kranick.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.