Fitness Award Winners

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The Valley View High School students who won the National Fitness Award included Shannon Carey, Kristy Vancosky, Lily Holeva, Matt Staback, Darrelll Ashton, Tony Castellani, Troy Uhrin, Christian Williams, Mariah Browning, Gina Coccetti, Kristen Casciano, Colleen Martin, Jillian Urnoski, Alexandra Evans, Brenna Garrick, Lauren Merli, Danielle Guari, Brandon Long, Angelo Risteski, Carol Lasky, Avianna Compierchio, Tiffany Gregori, Jessie Addley, Thomas Aniska, Kyle Glucksnis, Ron Itterly, Matt Judge, KJ Sanderson, Zack Shnipes, Trevor Thomas, Ryan Frisbee, Bryan Gallagher, Mike Mazzoni, Meline McAndrew, Lauren Munley, Lindsey Beggin, Naomi Esteras, Corrie Franchak, Alivia Armezzani, Gabby Bellington, Liz Fabri, Lanie Giombetti, Kendra Kenny, Couirtney Mackerell, Casey Markiewicz, Kaitlyn Pierson, Alyssa Santarelli, Maura Tini, Kayla Wasylyniak, Anita Risteski, Abigail Roberts,Emily Walter, Howie Babcock, Colby Gailleau, Kyle Barrett, Sam Dodd, Kyle Kelly, Jake Kraycer, Mitchell McHale, Jake Mitisko, Brandon Murnock, Justin Wasilchak, and Scott Wasilchak and Domenique Verrastro.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.