Johnson College Honors

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The Johnson College President’s List of students who have completed the spring semester with a grade point average of 3.90 or higher includes Nicholas Schepis of Peckville, Salvatore Zaydon of Dickson City, Thomas Hudak of Olyphant and Janet Gething of Jessup.

In addition, 38 Johnson College students were recently inducted into two major national honor societies, the Chi Alpha Epsilon National Honor Society and The Alpha Beta Kappa National Honor Society.

The Chi Alpha Epsilon inductees included, from left, first row: Karah Frantz, Daniel E. Jennins, Harold M. Saydah IV, Terry Tate, Nicole Burmeister and Kayla McGrowan. Second row: Fred Parry, A.J. Pevec, Robert Vogtran, Andrew Zwanch, Ryan Perles and Dustin Frey. Third row: Tom Richmond, Devin Hollenbeck, Chris Nanfeldt, John Eggleston, Carlton R. Williams Jr. and Anthony Catalono.

The Alpha Beta Kappa inductees included, from left, front row: Janut Gathing, Kari Shepherd, Jordyn Wilk, Rachel Gittens, Olivia Keating, Ali Frankenfield, Megan Harvey and Emily Synnott. Second row: Kira Blevins, David Hopkins, Michael Stiltenpole, Salvatone Zayden, Andrew Zwanch and Stephen Terry. Third row: Andrew Inman, James Chlittler, Michael Dougherty, Mark Bronning, John Eggleston and Carlton R. Williams Jr.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.