Penn State Dean’s List

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The following area Pennsylvania State University students were named to the dean’s list for the most recent semester.

Berks campus: Samantha M. Parry, Jermyn; and Mickalena H. Rulis, Carbondale.

Harrisburg campus: Jeffrey Angeli, Scott Township; Tyler A. Smith, Simpson; and Michael Tripus, Jermyn.

Hazleton campus: Shawn B. Lowe, Dickson City.

University Park campus: Elizabeth Aniska, Archbald; Scott A. Barycki, Jessup; Taryn J. Birrane, Dunmore; Andrew M. Bryant, Peckvilile; Christopher J. Butler, Archbald; Leah M. Byers, Peckville; Delia M. Carr, Dunmore; Emily J. Cerra, Carbondale; Lauren Cherry, Dunmore; Peter J. Collins, Peckville; Maggie O. Dempsey, Dunmore; Alexandra A. Dougherty, Dunmore; Gabriella R. Dragotto, Peckville; Mary E. Esgro, Archbald; Lewis G. Esposito, Archbald; Theodore R. Evans, Olyphant; Holly E. Ferguson; Dunmore; Caitlin S. Floyd, Jermyn; Corey J. Furdock, Blakely; Matthew J. Galli, Dunmore; Brent D. Keklock, Archbald; Michael D. Makowski, Dunmore; Joseph M. Martonik, Jessup; Matthew J. Miller, Jermyn; Elizabeth C. Mirarchi, Eynon; Sara L. Miraglia, Eynon; Ryan M. Nosak, Throop; Lauren E. Pace, Dunmore; Daniel J. Pacifico, Dunmore; Kimberly A. Paris, Blakely; Julia A. Pronko, Jermyn; Matthew Pryal, Archbald; Ryan P. Rainey, Dickson City; Michael J. Rossmell, Dunmore; Stephen M. Rovinsky, Dickson City; Ryan G. Rudalavage, Olyphant; Jesse D. Rushin, Dunmore; Meredith J. Semion,k Dunmore; Kelly Swift, Archbald; Christyan A. Telech, Archbald; Ryan M. Tomaine, Archbald; Andrew J. Tomaskevitch, Peckville; Zachary W. Watters, Olyphant; Matthew R. Wolfel, Jessup; and Alexander Yakacki, Olyphant.

Wilkes-Barre campus: Joseph M. Juliano, Sturges; and Mario L. Possanza, Archbald.

World campus: Melissa L. Ferris, Dunmore; George R. Siracuse, Jessup; Nicole Stombaugh, Scott Township.

Worthington Scranton campus: Rachel E. Ameigh, Peckville; Megan Andrews, Dunmore; Maura Andrews, Olyphant; Brandon D. Berkosky, Dickson City; Jamie L. Bernosky, Archbald; Heather J. Brayya, Carbondale; John A Bukowski, Throop; Thomas J. Butler, Dunmore; Angela F. Capone, Dunmore; Jonathan A. Ciuccoli, Scott Township; Nicole L. Cook, Carbondale; Harry R. Curnow, Carbondale; Sarah L. Davis, Peckville; Renee L. Deacon, Dunmore; Craig M. Ellefsen Dickson City; Alyssa Marielle B. Fabi, Dunmore; Shelly-ann N. Fagan, Archbald; Shane J. Gallis, Scott Township; Lindsey M. Gorniak, Dunmore; Courtney C. Green, Dunmore; Chad M. Griffith, Dickson City; Casey P. Hayes, Dunmore; Brian J. Hughes, Peckville; Nicholas P. Joseph, Dunmore; Jason D. Jurosky, Dickson City; Krissy Kaminsky, Greenfield Township; David T. Keklock, Archbald; Alexa A. Kerecman, Throop, Jeffrey Kline, Dickson City; Lindsay M. Kokindo, Dickson City; Brittany A. Krukowski, Dunmore; Eric Kuhn, Dickson City; Kelle A. Lach, Archbald; Chelsea R. Latorre, Peckville; Kenneth J. Legg, Olphant; Marcus A. Lemoncelli, Blakely; Leah A. Levine; Simpson; Tammy L. MacDonald, Olyphant; Christina M. MacDowell, Carbondale; Brikele Mallick, Carbondale; Margaret G. McGrath, Dunmore; Devin M. McGregor, Dunmore; Travis J. Merrill, Archbald; Cheyanne A. Miller, Olyphant; Lori A. Miller, Peckville; Peter C. Mills, Scott Township; Rebecca A. Nagurney, Throop; Nicole A. Nahlen, Dunmore; Samantha A. Nelson, Blakely; Marjorie A. Pettit, Dunmore; William A. Phillips, Dickson City; Anthony L. Possanza, Archbald; Brandon J. Puglisi, Carbondale; Richard Rafalko, Throop; Michael J. Rafter, Jermyn; Brittany M. Renzini, Jessup; Tyler R. Richter, Peckville; Richard V. Runco, Jessup; Andrew E. Salva, Mayfield; Anthony J. Salva, Mayfield; Katlyn E. Shulde, Carbondale; John H. Shultz, Dunmore; Leah Slusark, Throop; Jennifer C. Smedley, Carbondale; Sarah E. Snyder, Jermyn; Ian Specht, Jessup; April A. Staretz, Simpson; Maor Tel Tzur, Dunmore; Nicole K. Tokash, Scott Township; William M. Trubiloff, Jessup; Mary Ubaldini, Eynon; Kyle T. Walsh, Jermyn; Diandra M. Weckel, Simpson; Logan P. Wilkins, Eynon; Kelly E. Worozbyt, Dunmore; and Sarah J. Yzkanin, Olyphant.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.