Penn State Dean’s ListPenn State Dean’s List

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The following area Penn State University students were named to the dean’s list for the most recent semester.
Harrisburg campus

Tyler A. Smith, Simpson.

University Park

Elizabeth Aniska, Archbald; Gerald P. Bannon, Carbondale; Jillian T. Butkiewicz, Archbald; Leah M. Byers, Peckville; Gianna M. Cancelli, Peckville; Delia M. Carr, Dunmore; Emily J. Cerra, Carbondale; Gina M. Ciprian, Dunmore; Maggie O. Dempsey, Dunmore; Alexandra A. Dougherty, Dunmore; Gabriella R. Dragotto, Peckville; Mary E. Esgro, Archbald; Lindsey R. Evans, Olyphant; Theodore R. Evans, Olyphant; Matthew J. Galli, Dunmore; Zachary T. Holden, Dunmore; David T. Keklock, Archbald; Rebecca A Nagurney, Throop; Kayleen E. Notchick, Dunmore; Benjamin J. Pacifico, Dunmore; Daniel J. Pacifico, Dunmore; Jordan G. Paulus, Peckville; Julia A. Pronko, Jermyn; Matthew Pryal, Archbald; Shane J. Richardson, Jermyn; Ryan G. Rudalavage, Olyphant; Shana J. Santarelli, Jessup; Meredith J. Semion, Dunmore; Matthew M. Semon, Jessup; Uriah M. Tagle, Jessup; Christyan A. Telech, Archbald; Zachary W. Watters, Olyphant; and Alexander Yakacki, Olyphant.

Wilkes-Barre campus

Daniel J. White, Scott Township.

World campus

Stephen D. Barilka, Olyphant; Melissa S. Borys, Greenfild Township; and Melissa L. Ferris, Dunmore.

Worthington Scranton campus

Alexander J. Abdalla, Dickson City; Maurie M. Babyar, Blakely; Alexandra M. Bell, Dickson City; Thomas J. Butler, Dunmore; Victoria L. Carnathan, Archbald; Jonathan Cesari, Dickson City; Megan T. Coleman, Archbald; Nicole L. Cook, Carbondale; Gabriella N. Cristiano, Jermyn; Elizabeth J. Cudo, Carbondale; Lauren A. Cutri, Dickson City; Sarah L. Davis, Archbald; Renee L. Deacon, Dunmore; Taylor M. Decker, Dickson City; Daniel A. Deleo, Peckville; Amber M. Delhagen, Dunmore; John A. Earley, Dunmore; Christina M. Eboli, Dunmore; Elizabeth V. Edgar, Carbondale; Josue C. Etienne, Throop; Alexandra N. Evanina, Olyphant; Jennifer L. Evans, Mayfield; Alyssa Marielle B. Fabi, Dunmore; Shelly-ann N. Fagan, Archbald; Juliana V. Farnsworth, Archbald; Michael W. Gallagher, Peckville; Deanna Garber, Dunmore; Lindsay Gifford, Peckville; Julianne Graziano, Jermyn; Amber M. Gurke, Archbald; Sarah A. Halpin, Dunmore; Nicole D. Hanusich, Throop; Catherine M. Keegan, Mayfield; Brent D. Keklock, Archbald; Melissa A. Klem, Eynon; Leon R. Kneller, Olyphant; Jennifer M. Kokinda, Throop; Heather R. Konrad, Dunmore; Kristopher K. Krahling, Dickson City; John F. Kresge, Olyphant; Brittany A. Krukowski, Dunmore; Eric Kuhn, Dickson City; Victoria T. Larussa, Dunmore; Chelsea R. Latorre, Peckville; Kenneth J. Legg, Olphant; Marcus A. Lemoncelli, Blakely; Jesse M. Lick, Scott Township; Linda K. Lombardo, Throop; Michael D. Makowski, Dunmore; Katrina L. Malaski, Olyphant; Jennifer A. Malinski, Jessup; Dominick Marion, Carbondale; Stefanie M. Marshalek, Throop; Candyce A. Mays, Jessup; Devin M. Mcgregor, Dunmore; John S. Mellow, Archbald; Cheyanne A. Miller, Olyphant; Justin R. Mislinski, Dunmore; Morgan E. Okonski, Dunmore; Aaron J. Panfini, Peckville; Marjorie A. Pettit, Dunmore; Craig A. Pezak, Archbald; Richard Rafalko, Throop; Michael J. Rafter, Jermyn; Kiersten T. Reinhart, Carbondale; Brittany M. Renzini, Jessup; Tyler R. Richter, Peckville; Kayla M. Roberts, Carbondale; Richard V. Runco, Jessup; Anthony J. Salva, Mayfield; Toni M. Slack-Miller, Blakely; Leah Slusark, Throop; Sarah E. Snyder, Greenfield Township; Kathleen A. Sottile, Olyphant; Ian Specht, Jessup; Corey J. Sposto, Archbald; Colin J. Sposto, Archbald; Heather D. Taber, Olyphant; Craig J. Tallarico ,Throop; Sean M. Teeple, Archbald; Maor Tel Tzur, Dunmore; Alexander J. Terrery, Dunmore; Mary Ubaldini, Eynon; Chelsea L. Wallis, Carbondale; Kyle T. Walsh, Jermyn; Emily A. Wentland, Eynon; Jonathan Wescott, Dickson City; Kristin E. Woody, Mayfield; Daniel Yoo, Dunmore; Zachary Zagursky, Throop; and Eric J. Zelinski, Throop.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.