Penn State Grads

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The following students from the area recently graduated from Pennsylvania State University:

Jeffrey Angeli, Scott Township; Dominick J Augustine, Archbald; Michael V. Baldauff, Dunmore; Nadia J. Barkawi, Simpson*; Scott A. Barycki, Jessup; Brandon D. Berkosky, Dickson City; Kevin M. Berry, Archbald; John M. Berry, Dunmore; Arielle R. Blaskovich, Dickson City; Heather J. Brayya, Carbondale; Matthew T. Brown, Jermyn; Rachel E. Brownell, Jermyn; Christopher J. Butler, Archbald; Angela F. Capone, Dunmore; Gene Carmichael, Dunmore; Kevin P. Casey, Dunmore; Lauren Cherry, Dunmore; Jonathan A. Ciuccoli, Scott Township; Peter J. Collins, Peckville; Harry R. Curnow, Carbondale; Kyle J. Doyle, Jermyn; Christina M. Eboli, Dunmore; Craig M. Ellefsen, Dickson City; Alyssa Marielle B. Fabi, Dunmore; Holly E. Ferguson, Dunmore*; Caitlin S. Floyd; Jermyn; David Fryzel, Scott Township; Corey J. Furdock, Blakely**; Lance T. Gabriel, Carbondale; John S. Galaydick, Dunmore; James W. Gething, Carbondale; Taryn N. Gilvey, Archbald; Lindsey M. Gorniak, Dunmore; Joshua J. Grabowski, Scott Township; Tara R. Grabowski, Scott Township; Amber M. Gurke, Archbald; Joanne Huddy, Dickson City; Thomas J. Jones, Scott Township; Allison E. Keeler, Carbondale; Ashley E. Krajewski, Throop; Dominick Lovallo, Dunmore; Shawn B. Lowe, Dickson City **; Christina M. Macdowell, Carbondale; Jonathan S. Mall, Simpson; John P. Malone, Dunmore; Matthew J. Miller, Jermyn; Elizabeth C. Mirarchi, Eynon; Nicole A. Nahlen, Dunmore; Ryan M. Nosak, Throop; Emily E. Pambianco, Archbald; Kimberly A. Paris, Blakely; Samantha M. Parry, Jermyn; Danielle R. Piatt, Carbondale; Stephen P. Pigga, Dunmore; Joseph R. Refice, Jessup; Brittany M. Renzini, Jessup; Audrey S. Rocco; Throop; Anthony J. Roman, Throop; Michael J. Rossmell, Dunmore; Richard J. Rudden, Archbald; Mickalena H. Rulis, Carbondale*; Nicholas J. Scochin, Olyphant; Brittany A. Seigle, Dunmore; John H. Shultz, Dunmore; Patricia A. Snodgrass, Throop; Mark E. Snyder, Greenfield Township; Lynn K. Soriano, Dunmore; Nicole Stombaugh, Scott Township; Michael J. Stremski, Dunmore*; Michelle Szymanski, Throop; Jason C. Talutto, Dunmore; Nicole K. Tokash, Scott Township; Ryan M. Tomaine, Archbald; Michael Tripus, Jermyn; Bonita L. Urzen; Jessup*; Michael G. Verbickas, Dunmore; Justin G. Vislosky, Peckville; James W. Watson, Throop; Marian C. Wojnarowski, Mayfield; Kelly E. Worozbyt, Dunmore; Zenzal, Scott Township; and Lisa A. Zornow, Peckville

* with distinction

** with high distinction

*** with highest distinction

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.