Perfect Attendance

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The students shown in the picture were awarded certificates for perfect attendance for the 2012-2013 school year. From left, front row: Brianna Curtis, Megan McDonald, Paige Jones, Isobel Turonis, Ashlynn Allison, Kayla McDonough, Destiny Santanna, Marissa Cosmetis, Shannon Pendergrast, Baylee Carey and Megan Jones. Back row: Matthew Allison, Jared Daniels, Kyle Burrell, Kraig Huston, Devin Escott, Devin Smith, Kodie Huston and Mackenzie Mauro.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.