Student Council Officers

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

Mid Valley High School’s student council officers are, from left: vice president Tara Hambley, secretary Jessica Wood, president Matthew Caines and treasurer Kyli Gibbon.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.