U of S. Dean’s List

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

Students named to The University of Scranton dean’s list for the spring semester included the following area residents:

Amy E. Bannon, Jermyn; Megan A Applegate, Olyphant; Jeffrey J. Baron, Dickson City; John X. Bradley, Dunmore; Joseph C. Browning, Peckville; Charles J. Browning, Peckville; Jessica J. Butler, Vandling; Molly L. Calderone, Dunmore; Alex K. Cameron, Archbald; Margaret Capooci, Jessup; Seth A. Cardona, Dickson City; Riley J. Carey, Peckville; Vincent A. Castellani, Jessup; Christopher A. Chapman, Throop; Christa M. Collarini, Jessup; Matthew R. Craven, Olyphant; James Dembesky, Dickson Cty; Christopher D. Dolan, Olyphant; Anthony A. Duchnowski, Dunmore; Melissa M. Fedor, Dunmore; Donald C. Fenocchi, Jessup; Stephanie A. Fisk, Dunmore; Bridget C. Fox, Dunmore; Stephen D. Franchak, Jermyn; Corey A. Gallis, Dickson City; Martin W. Genello, Dunmore; Theresa B. Germano, Jermyn; Carson J. Gilvey, Archbald; Patrick J. Hart, Dunmore; Jessica Hatala, Dickson City; Danelle G. Hill, Dunmore; Mia R. Hodorovich, Olyphant; Jacob D. Kanavy. Archbald; Courtney E. Keyasko, Throop; Nathan Kline, Dickson City; Kristin L. Kordish, Mayfield; Stephen F. Kranick, Dunmore; Ryan M. Kwolek, Blakely; Jennifer E. Lewis, Eynon; Andrew G. Loyack, Greenfield Township; William R. Mackey, Dickson City; Robert Y. McCloskey, Peckville; Alyssa J. Muchisky, Eynon; Bryan M. Nolan, Throop; Corinne A. Nulton, Archbald; Tayler K. Pallotta, Dunmore; Carolyn A. Pandolfo, Dunmore; Angela J. Parry, Peckville; Kara L. Perini, Greenfield Township; Amy L. Persons, Dunmore; Logyn E. Pezak, Jessup; Nicholas J. Philbin, Dunmore; Christopher C. Pochis, Olyphant; Ryan C. Rebar, Dickson City; Adam M. Reese, Peckville; Deborah M. Reggie, Archbald; Alyssa C. Rimosites, Throop; Nicholas J. Rizzo, Olyphant; Rebecca L. Ruby, Olyphant; Chad Ryan, Jermyn; Alyssa Sanderson, Eynon; Jeffrey J. Schlasta, Jermyn; Megan M. Shipsky, Jermyn; Jennifer L. Simpson, Olyphant; Kayla M. Sweeney, Dickson City; Marissa A. Talerico, Carbondale; Michelle G. Thomas, Peckville; David A. Tomaine, Dickson City; Kristopher M. Tomaine, Eynon; Donald J. Vispi, Peckville; Michele A. Wall, Throop; and Victoria E. Wrightson, Dunmore.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.