Soccer Winners

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The U14 Valley Youth Soccer team was the winner of the inaugural Eric Cole Memorial Tourney.

From left, front row: Louis Rosetti, Gary Ladomirak, Ronzo Yanoski, Mark Kobierecki, Matthew Nelson and Tony Clapper. Standing: John Topalanchik, Assist coach John Topalanchik Sr., Jake Horeis, Hannah Yanoski, Nicholas Urso, Dean Angeloni, Kevin Haas, Eric Lee, Nathan Seprosky, Corey Jackson, head coach Ron Yanoski and Sean Oliver.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.

Read The Valley Advantage

Read the latest e-edition.