Office: Stack of Books Isolated on White Background

Cazenovia College

Laurelai Vanston of Peckville was named to the dean’s list for the spring 2021 semester.

Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine

Tyler Bielinski of Dunmore, Jessica Fanelli of Carbondale and Mikayla Heid of Eynon were participants at the annual White Coat Ceremony for the Class of 2025.

Sam Houston State University

Matthew Caines of Olyphant received a master’s degree during the 2021 summer semester.

Troy University

Sean Kelly of Scott Township graduated with a master’s degree during summer semester/Term 5 of the 2020-21 academic year.

University of Rhode Island

Nathan Seprosky of Archbald received a bachelor’s degree during a commencement ceremony in May. He graduated magna cum laude.

University of Scranton

Marissa Angelo of Dickson City received a Frank O’Hara medal, which were awarded to students with the highest grade-point averages in their first, second and third year in the College of Arts and Sciences, the Kania School of Management and the Panuska College of Professional Studies for the 2019-20 academic year.

Wilkes University

Paige Coombs of Dunmore was named to the dean’s list for the spring 2021 semester.